NOTIFICATION CALLING FOR NOMINATION

STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIERS' ASSOCIATION (North Eastern Circle) OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN, ELECTION COMMITTEE C/o STATE BANK OF INDIA LOCAL HEAD OFFICE GUWAHATI

No. EC/2021/02

Place : Guwahali

Date: 28-09-2021

NOTICE

Pursuant to the Resolution of the Central Committee and the Circular No. 4 of 2021 dated September 27, 2021 issued by the Association, notice is hereby given that those who wish to contest in the Election, should file their nominations in the form enclosed in person or by post so as to reach the undersigned up to 5:00 P.M. on 16-10-2021.

Chair

Election Committee

FORM OF NOMINATION ELECTION 2021-2024(YEAR) NOMINATION

Date.....

Signature.....

Name and Official Address.....

.....

SECONDING

I, Shri/Smt.....member of the S.B.I. Officer's Association (North Eastern Circle) second the above proposal.

Date..

Signature.....

Name and Official Address.....

.....

NOMINEE'S CONSENT

Date....

Signature.....

Name and Official Address.....

.....

STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIERS' ASSOCIATION (North Eastern Circle) OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN, ELECTION COMMITTEE C/o STATE BANK OF INDIA LOCAL HEAD OFFICE GUWAHATI

No. EC/2021/03

Date: 28-09-2021

The General Secretary, State Bank of India Officers' Association N. E. Circle Guwahati

Dear Sir,

ELECTION : 2021- 2024

We forward herewith a copy of the Notice dated 28-09-2021 calling for the nomination for the Election 2021-2024 for your information and necessary action.

2. The Notice may please be widely circulated for the information of the members of Association.

Yours faithfully,

Chairman

Election Committee

The General Secretary, State Bank of India Officers' Association (North Eastern Circle) Guwahati

Dear Sir,

ELECTION : 2021-2024

We refer to your letter No. 63/2021-2024/Elec/1/2021 dated the 27th September 2021.

In this regard, I would like to advise that a meeting of the members of the Election Committee was held at 6:00 PM on 27-09-2021 to elect the Chairman & other office bearers of the Election Committee. The meeting has unanimously elected the following members as the office bearers of the Election Committee.

Chairman	: Shri Naba Kumar Borah, LHO, Guwahati
Co-Chairman	: Shri Siva Prasad Sarmah, LHO, Guwahati
Co-Chairman	: Shri Debashish Choudhury, LHO, Guwahati
Treasurer	: Shri Pinak Gupta, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Shri Rupak Bhowal, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Smt. Satemmongla Yaden, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Shri Bhabatosh Dutta, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Shri Biswajit Bhattacharjee, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Shri Rali Kanta Boro, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Smt. Imtisenla Ao, LHO, Guwahati
Member	: Shri Chumbenthung Humtsoe, LHO, Guwahati

I shall be glad if you please bring the above information to the notice of the members to facilitate submission of Nomination and making communication with the Election Committee.

Yours faithfully, Chairma

Election Committee